Endorsed Relationships
For additional information on all MHA Solutions Endorsed Relationships contact Julie McNeese at 601-368-3311 (jmcneese@mhanet.org) or Perry Egger at 601-368-3349 (pegger@mhanet.org).
 

Class Action Capital
Class Action Claims Recovery
Josh Kerstein
914-200-0066
josh@classactioncapital.com
http://www.classactioncapital.com/

Code & Comply Specialists
Coding Services/Coding Compliance
Jennifer Greenhalgh
407-851-3504
jennifer@codeandcomply.com 
www.codeandcomply.com

 
Comdata
Payment Solutions
Erica Northcutt
205-401-9065
enorthcutt@comdata.com
www.comdata.com


CoverMe
Uncompensated Coverage Tool
Dave Ogletree
832-444-7701
dave@cover.me
https://www.cover.me





Curogram
Patient & Staff Communications
Johnathan Woodruff
251-366-8445
jonathan.woodruff@curogram.com
www.curogram.com


Hospital Services Corp. HSC)
Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Julie McNeese
601-368-3387

jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/

     
Intalere
Supply Chain/GPO
C.J. Tuminello
225-937-3032
c.j.tuminello@intalere.com
www.intalere.com/

Keystone Benefit Group
Executive Benefit Plan
Jeff Milstead
404-907-1882 ext. 102
jmilstead@keystonebenefit.com
www.keystonebenefitgroup.com

Merritt Hawkins & Associates
Physician Recruitment
Jim Alfano
908-377-4078
jim.alfano@merritthawkins.com
www.merritthawkins.com

PARA
Price Transparency Tools
Sandra LaPlace
800-999-3332, ext. 225
slaplace@para-hcfs.com
www.para-hcfs.com

PPE Exchange
PPE Online PPE Marketplace
Rich Garwood
619-446-8525
rich.garwood@ppe.exchange
www.ppe.exchange

Qualivis
Supplemental Staffing Services
Julie McNeese
601-368-3311
jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/


 
 



Staff Care
Locum Tenens
Edwin Rhoden
469-759-8547
edwin.rhoden@staffcare.com
www.staffcare.com





SunRx
340B Pharmacy Program
JR Smith
619-455-1907
jrsmith@sunrx.com
www.sunrx.com
 UMC Solutions
Natural Gas/Energy Programs
Howard Randolph
601-948-2360
howard.randolph@umcsolutions.com
umcsolutions.com