Endorsed Relationships
For additional information on all MHA Solutions Endorsed Relationships contact Julie McNeese at 601-368-3311 (jmcneese@mhanet.org) or Perry Egger at 601-368-3349 (pegger@mhanet.org).
 

Class Action Capital
Class Action Claims Recovery
Josh Kerstein
914-200-0066
josh@classactioncapital.com
http://www.classactioncapital.com/

Intalere
Supply Chain and Group Purchasing
C.J. 
225-937-3032
c.j.tuminello@intalere.com
http://www.intalere.com/
 
Staff Care
Locum Tenens Physician Staffing
Edwin Rhoden
469-759-8547
edwin.rhoden@staffcare.com
www.staffcare.com
 
Code & Comply
Coding Services/Coding Compliance
Jennifer Greenhalgh
407-851-3504
jennifer@codeandcomply.com
www.codeandcomply.com

Keystone Benefit Group
Executive Benefit Plan
Jeff Milstead
404-907-1882, ext. 102 
jmilstead@keystonebenefit.com
www.keystonebenefitgroup.com


Utility Management Corporation
Natural Gas / Energy Programs
Howard Randolph
601-948-2360
howard.randolph@umcsolutions.com
www.umcsolutions.com
 
Commerce Bank
Accounts Payable Solutions
Anthony Robinson
770-559-9556
anthony.robinson@commercebank.com 
https://www.commercebank.com
 

 
Medimpact/SunRx
340B Pharmacy Program
Meredith Paige
585-386-2637
mpaige@sunrx.com
www.sunrx.com


CoverMe
Uncompensated Coverage Tool
Catherine Engelbrecht
832-444-7701
catherine@cover.me
https://www.cover.me



Hospital Services Corp. HSC)
Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Julie McNeese
601-368-3387

jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/

     

Merritt Hawkins & Associates
Physician Recruitment
Jim Alfano
908-377-4078
jim.alfano@merritthawkins.com
www.merritthawkins.com
 

Qualivis
Supplemental Staffing Services
Julie McNeese
601-368-3311
jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/