Endorsed Relationships
For additional information on all MHA Solutions Endorsed Relationships contact Julie McNeese at 601-368-3311 or jmcneese@mhanet.org.
 

Class Action Capital
Class Action Claims Recovery
Josh Kerstein
914-200-0066
josh@classactioncapital.com
http://www.classactioncapital.com/


Intalere
Supply Chain and Group Purchasing
C.J. Tuminello
225-937-3032
c.j.tuminello@intalere.com
http://www.intalere.com/
 

ProxsysRx
Outpatient Pharmacy Integration
Marc Calhoun
205-623-1544
mcalhoun@proxsysrx.com
www.proxsysrx.com



Code & Comply
Coding Services/Coding Compliance
Jennifer Greenhalgh
407-851-3504
jennifer@codeandcomply.com
www.codeandcomply.com


Keystone Benefit Group
Executive Benefit Plan
Jeff Milstead
404-907-1882, ext. 102 
jmilstead@keystonebenefit.com
www.keystonebenefitgroup.com


Qualivis
Healthcare Supplemental Staffing Services
Julie McNeese
601-368-3311
jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/

Commerce Bank
Accounts Payable Solutions
Shawn Miles
225-205-1868
shawn.miles@commercebank.com   
https://www.commercebank.com
 



 

LHC Group
Hospital Based 
Home Health Agency Program
Mary Rose Gray
337-501-6962
maryrose.gray@lhcgroup.com
http://www.lhcgroup.com/



Staff Care
Locum Tenens Physician Staffing
Corey Johnson
469-524-1752
corey.johnson@merritthawkins.com
www.staffcare.com
 
CoverMe
Uncompensated Coverage Tool
Catherine Engelbrecht
832-444-7701
catherine@cover.me
https://www.cover.me


MedImpact/SunRx
340B Pharmacy Program
Pat Regan
267-355-9342

pregan@sunrx.com
www.sunrx.com



Utility Management Corporation
Natural Gas / Energy Programs
Howard Randolph
601-948-2360
howard.randolph@umcsolutions.com
www.umcsolutions.com
 


Hospital Services Corp. (HSC)
Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Julie McNeese
601-368-3387
jmcneese@mhanet.org
http://www.mhanet.org/mhasolutions/



                
Merritt Hawkins & Associates
Physician Recruitment
Cristina Campanella
770-481-1120
cristina.campanella@merritthawkins.com
www.merritthawkins.com