MHA Solutions, a division of the Mississippi Hospital Association, exists to provide innovative and cost-effective solutions to members and other valued clients. We bring proven and practical industry solutions together in one place so our clients can benefit from shared systems, ideas, and resources.

We have developed innovative member-owned solutions and established strategic partnerships and specialized contractual relationships to provide resources to address our clients' critical issues.

MHA Solutions Staff:

Edward L. Foster, FACHE
President/CEO
efoster@mhanet.org

Julie McNeese 
Vice President
jmcneese@mhanet.org

Chere Hasty
Executive Assistant
chasty@mhanet.org

Curnis Upkins
VP Human Resources & Workforce Services
cupkins@mhanet.org

Jim Martin
Director of Unemployment Insurance Program
jmartin@mhanet.org

Tammy Brown
UI Claims Coordinator
tbrown@mhanet.org

Bridgette Hayes
HR Business Partner
bhayes@mhanet.org