Endorsed Relationships
For additional information on all MHA Solutions Endorsed Relationships contact Julie McNeese at 601-368-3311 or jmcneese@mhanet.org.
 

AutoGov
Presumptive Eligibility Tool
Catherine Engelbrecht
832-444-7701
catherine@autogov.com 
www.autogov.com


Keystone Benefit Group
Executive Benefit Plan
Jeff Milstead
404-907-1882, ext, 102 
jmilstead@keystonebenefit.com
www.keystonebenefitgroup.com


NAVEOS
Medicare DSH Consulting & Management 
Guy Patterson
615-405-4011
guy.patterson@naveosdata.com
www.naveosdata.com


Availity (RevPoint)
Self-Pay Management
Brad Cross 
334-701-8049
brad.cross@availity.com
www.availity.com

LHC Group
Hospital Based
Home Health Agency Program
Daryl oiseD 
337-233-1307
daryl.doise@lhcgroup.com
www.lhcgroup.com


ProxsysRx
Outpatient Pharmacy Integration
Marc Calhoun
205-623-1544
mcalhoun@proxsysrx.com
www.proxsysrx.com

Class Action Capital
Class Action Claims Recovery
John Borley
914-200-0020
john@classactioncapital.com
www.classactioncapital.com
 

MedImpact/SunRX
340B Pharmacy Program
Matthew Bobo
267-648-5888
mbobo@sunrx.com
www.sunrx.com

Staff Care
Locum Tenens Physician Staffing
Carmen Cesario
800-685-2272
carmen.cesario@staffcare.com
www.staffcare.com
 
Commerce Bank
Accounts Payable Solutions
Shawn Miles
225-205-1868
shawn.miles@commercebank.com    
www.commercebank.com
 

MedSouth, LLC
Mobile MRI Services
Tripp Harper
334-322-2230
tripp.harper@bellsouth.net
www.medsouthllc.com


Utility Management Corporation
Natural Gas / Energy Programs
Howard Randolph
601-948-2360
howard.randolph@umcsolutions.com
www.umcsolutions.com





                
Merritt Hawkins & Associates
Physician Recruitment
John Carter
469-524-1766
corey.johnson@merritthawkins.com
www.merritthawkins.com
 
Intalere
Supply Chain and Group Purchasing
C.J. Tuminello
225-937-3032
c.j.tuminello@intalere.com
www.intalere.com