About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Member Groups
Member Services
MHA Board of Governors Members

NamePositionAddressWork PhoneEmail
Dwayne BlaylockRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 5100 Jackson, MS 39296-5100(601) 936-1086Dwayne.blaylock@mymerithealth.com
Brenda Waltz, FACHERepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1240 Gulfport, MS 39502-1240(228) 575-7007brenda.waltz@hcahealthcare.com
Paul BlackRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 967 Louisville, MS 39339-0967(662) 779-5101pblack@winstonmedical.org
Alvin Hoover, FACHEChairmanPO Box 948 Brookhaven, MS 39602(601) 835-9488ahoover@kdmc.org
James H. Jackson, Jr.Chairman-Elect of the BoardPO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
Chuck A. ReecePast Chairman1314 19th Ave Meridian, MS 39301-4116(601) 703-9192chuck.reece@rushhealth.com
Daryl W. WeaverCentral Council1100 Highway 16 East Carthage, MS 39051p-6012671422/c-6012786990dweaver@mbhs.org
David G. Putt, FACHEDelta Council239 Bowling Green Rd Lexington, MS 39095-5167(662) 834-5157dputt@umc.edu
Clinton Eaves, FHFMAEast Central CouncilPO Box 527 Bay Springs, MS 39422-0527(601) 938-3484ceaves@bayspringstel.com
Lester K. Diamond, FACHEJackson/Vicksburg Council969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4699(601) 200-6847ldiamond@stdom.com
James HuffmanNortheast Council7601 Southcrest Pkwy Southaven, MS 38671-4739(662) 772-2118james.huffman@bmhcc.org
Paul E. CadePrairie CouncilP.O. Box 1307 Columbus, MS 39703(662) 244-1000Paul.Cade@bmhcc.org
Evan S. Dillard, FACHESoutheast CouncilP.O. Box 17649 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7649(601) 288-4491edillard@forrestgeneral.com
Scott ReedTrustee Represenative101 South Front Street Tupelo, MS 38804(662) 823-4722sreed@hardyreed.com
Wanda Brooks CooperEx-Officio Member2124 14th St Meridian, MS 39301-4040(601) 553-6311wcooper@andersonregional.org
Timothy H. MooreMemberPO Box 1909 Madison, MS 39130-1909(601) 368-3201tmoore@mhanet.org
Member Center



E-mail this page to a friend