About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Data
Member Groups
Member Services
MHA Board of Governors Members

NamePositionAddressWork PhoneEmail
Althea H. CrumptonRepresentative-at-Large300 3rd Ave SE Magee, MS 39111-3665(601) 849-7300acrumpton@mghosp.org
Althea H. CrumptonSouthern Region Rep300 3rd Ave SE Magee, MS 39111-3665(601) 849-7300acrumpton@mghosp.org
James H. Jackson, IIRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
James H. Jackson, IINorthern Region Rep.PO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
Doug SillsRepresentative-at-Large1080 River Oaks Drive Suite B104 Flowood, MS 39232-1420(601) 936-3113doug.sills@hma.com
Doug SillsCentral Region Rep1080 River Oaks Drive Suite B104 Flowood, MS 39232-1420(601) 936-3113doug.sills@hma.com
Timothy H. MoorePresidentPO Box 1909 Madison, MS 39130-1909(601) 368-3201tmoore@mhanet.org
Daryl W. WeaverCentral CouncilPO Box 909 Carthage, MS 39051-0909(601) 267-1422dweaver@mbhs.org
David G. Putt, FACHEDelta Council239 Bowling Green Rd Lexington, MS 39095-5167(662) 834-5157dputt@umc.edu
Donald HemeterEast Central CouncilPO Box 1249 Waynesboro, MS 39367-1249(601) 735-5151dhemeter@waynegeneralhospital.org
Lester K. Diamond, FACHEJackson/Vicksburg Council969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4699(601) 200-6847ldiamond@stdom.com
James HuffmanNortheast Council7601 Southcrest Pkwy Southaven, MS 38671-4739(662) 772-2118james.huffman@bmhcc.org
Paul E. CadePrairie CouncilP.O. Box 1307 Columbus, MS 39703(662) 244-1000Paul.Cade@bmhcc.org
Evan S. Dillard, FACHESoutheast CouncilP.O. Box 17649 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7649(601) 288-4491edillard@forrestgeneral.com
Semmes Ross, Jr.Southwest CouncilPO Box 788 Monticello, MS 39654-0788(601) 587-1202semmes.ross@swmrmc.org
Doug HigginbothamAHA DelegatePO Box 607 Laurel, MS 39441-0607(601) 426-4506dhigginb@scrmc.com
Scott ReedTrustee Represenative101 South Front Street Tupelo, MS 38804(662) 823-4722sreed@hardyreed.com
Rodger BrownEx-Officio Member830 S. Gloster St. Tupelo, MS 38801-4934(662) 377-3552rbrown@nmhs.net
Mary Mixon, M.S.N, R.N.Ex-Officio Member2500 N State St Jackson, MS 39216-4500(601) 984-4123mmixon@umc.edu
Member Center

 

      Google+


E-mail this page to a friend