About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Data
Member Groups
Member Services
MHA Board of Governors Members

NamePositionAddressWork PhoneEmail
James H. Jackson, IIRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
Dwayne BlaylockRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 5100 Jackson, MS 39296-5100(601) 936-1086Dwayne.blaylock@mymerithealth.com
Brenda Waltz, FACHERepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1240 Gulfport, MS 39502-1240(228) 575-7007brenda.waltz@hcahealthcare.com
Chuck A. ReeceChairman1314 19th Ave Meridian, MS 39301-4116(601) 703-9192chuck.reece@rushhealth.com
Alvin Hoover, FACHEChairman-Elect of the BoardPO Box 948 Brookhaven, MS 39602(601) 835-9488ahoover@kdmc.org
Claude W. Harbarger, FACHEPast Chairman969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4606(601) 200-6840charbarger@stdom.com
Mr. Daryl W. WeaverCentral Council1100 Highway 16 East Carthage, MS 39051p-6012671422/c-6012786990dweaver@mbhs.org
David G. Putt, FACHEDelta Council239 Bowling Green Rd Lexington, MS 39095-5167(662) 834-5157dputt@umc.edu
Clinton EavesEast Central Council605 S Archusa Ave Quitman, MS 39355-2331(601) 776-6925 x 2180clinton.eaves@rushhealth.com
Lester K. Diamond, FACHEJackson/Vicksburg Council969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4699(601) 200-6847ldiamond@stdom.com
James HuffmanNortheast Council7601 Southcrest Pkwy Southaven, MS 38671-4739(662) 772-2118james.huffman@bmhcc.org
Paul E. CadePrairie CouncilP.O. Box 1307 Columbus, MS 39703(662) 244-1000Paul.Cade@bmhcc.org
Evan S. Dillard, FACHESoutheast CouncilP.O. Box 17649 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7649(601) 288-4491edillard@forrestgeneral.com
Semmes Ross, Jr.Southwest CouncilPO Box 788 Monticello, MS 39654-0788(601) 587-1202semmes.ross@smrmc.com
David G. Putt, FACHEAHA Delegate960 Avent Dr. Grenada, MS 38901(662) 227-7005dputt@umc.edu
Scott ReedTrustee Represenative101 South Front Street Tupelo, MS 38804(662) 823-4722sreed@hardyreed.com
Rodger BrownEx-Officio Member830 S. Gloster St. Tupelo, MS 38801-4934(662) 377-3552rbrown@nmhs.net
Timothy H. MooreMemberPO Box 1909 Madison, MS 39130-1909(601) 368-3201tmoore@mhanet.org
Member Center

 

      Google+


E-mail this page to a friend